+962-03-2372380 Unit_admin@mutah.edu.jo

College Board

Prof. Dr. Amin A. Aqel

the dean of college / Chairman of the committee
Dr. Yasser Gaber

the vice dean / member
Dr. Moussa ALmagharbeh

Head of the pharmaceutical chemistry Department / member
Dr. Rehan Kasasbeh

Representative of the pharmaceutics and pharmaceutical technology Department / member
Dr Tayel Al Hujran

Representative of Pharmaceutical Chemistry Department / Member
Dr Ahmad Youssef

Head of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology Department / Member
Dr Lidia K. Alhalaseh

Head of Cosmetology Department / Member
Dr Rasha M. Hussein

Represntative of Cosmetology Department